The Scumfrog Collection 2021

The Scumfrog Collection 2021


Set: Common

Avatar
owned by
WhippetCream _
Regular price
$48.49
Sale price
$48.49
Regular price
This item is unavailable
Unit price
per 

Description
RCRDSHP is proud to announce our latest drop featuring legendary DJ, Producer and Remix master The ScumFrog. The ScumFrog has done it all. From solo albums and number one hits to remixes for the likes of David Bowie and Missy Elliot, few producers can say they are as accomplished. Now he’s taking the next bold step in his career by releasing his latest collection of tracks as NFTs. Launching on December 7th at 3 PM PST/6 PM EST/ 11 PM GMT, this stunning pack will feature 5 track cards, 9 artists cards and 12 moment cards.